Operation: Use Those Gelli Prints

This is a question I’ve seen written on many of the Facebook Groups I belong to and have asked myself. Having invested in a small 5×7 GelliArts and thinking I wanted to have a bigger one , I decided to “force” myself to use my ever growing pile of gelli prints.  Since I was doing the work, I decided to document the process. Here is the link to my YouTube playlist Operation: Use Those Gelli Prints.

You will find videos for all those project shown below plus several more. Would love you to post your pages/boards ideas for using those wonderful gelli prints.

HopeIMG_4258

IMG_1226 [1328299]

Be Thankful

It's Snowtime

 

4 thoughts on “Operation: Use Those Gelli Prints

Leave a Reply

