Welcome to the World of Creative Kady

Welcome to my blog. A few months ago I was curious about mixed media and art journaling posts I saw on Pinterest. I started to dabble in it and before too long I was hooked. In May I started making YouTube videos sharing my growing knowledge and skill set. I am a teacher by profession and I always believe that sharing what you know is a great way to grow in your own learning.  This is an extension of that. Another way to share my journey with others.  Please leave comments and questions. I want to make this blog interesting to you.

Creative Kady

Leave a Reply

